Book online >>
House of Yoga LogoClass Pass
Book online >>

Legal Disclosure

Responsible for the content:

Hotyoga GmbH
Triester Straße 14
2351 Wiener Neudorf
+43 2236 / 378 118
www.houseofyoga.at
office@houseofyoga.at

Bank details
Erste Bank
IBAN: AT04 2011 1841 1859 0600
BIC: GIBAATWWXXX
Business licence
: Trade with the exception of the regulated trade
Managing Director: Peter Zitz
Authority according
to ECG (E-Commerce Law): Bezirkshauptmannschaft Mödling
Company registration number
: FN 515741v
Value added tax identification
number: ATU74536068

Disclaimer: Despite careful control of the contents, we do not assume any liability for the contents of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for the content of their pages.

Concept, design and realisation

Forcefield Medienproduktion
Mag. Tibor Gludovatz
Vorgartenstraße 106/3
1020 Vienna - Austria
Phone: +43 676 462 20 73
e-mail: office@forcefield.at
www.forcefield.at

Disclaimer / § 5 ECG

The author of this website endeavours to present the information offered here completely and correctly to the best of his knowledge and belief and to keep it up-to-date. Nevertheless, he cannot assume any liability for damages that may result from the use of the information offered - even if these are due to the use of incomplete or incorrect information.

References to other websites are outside the responsibility of the author. Any liability for the contents of linked pages is excluded, especially since the author has no influence on contents such as design of linked pages. For the contents of pages to which reference is made from the pages of these websites, the provider of these external websites alone is liable - but never the person who refers to external publications and contents by means of a link. If linked pages (especially by changing the contents after the link has been set) contain illegal, incorrect, incomplete, insulting or immoral information and if the author of this page is made aware of such contents of linked pages, he will immediately stop a link to such pages.

Copyright

The contents (texts and images) of these pages created by the author are protected by copyright. The information is intended for personal use only. Any use of any content on these web pages that is contrary to the provisions of the copyright law - in particular further use such as publication, reproduction and any form of commercial use as well as transfer to third parties - also in parts or in revised form - without the express consent of the author is prohibited.

Information content

The information on this website may be changed, removed or supplemented without prior notice. The author can therefore give no guarantee for the correctness, completeness, quality or relevance of the information provided.

Legal validity

By using this website, the user is subject to the present terms of use. These are part of the www offer. If parts or individual formulations of the terms of use do not, no longer or do not completely correspond to the applicable legal situation, the remaining parts of the terms of use remain unaffected in their content and validity.

Links

www.firma.at

Online-Termin >>
House of Yoga LogoClasspass
Online-Termin >>

Impressum

Für den Inhalt verantwortlich:

Hotyoga GmbH
Triester Straße 14
2351 Wiener Neudorf
+43 2236 / 378 118
www.houseofyoga.at
office@houseofyoga.at

Bankverbindung
Erste Bank
IBAN: AT04 2011 1841 1859 0600
BIC: GIBAATWWXXX

Gewerbeberechtigung: Handelsgewerbe mit Ausnahme der reglementierten Handelsgewerbe
Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer: Peter Zitz

Behörde gem. ECG (E-Commerce Gesetz): Bezirkshauptmannschaft Mödling

Firmenbuchnummer: FN 515741v

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: ATU74536068

Haftungshinweis: Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Konzept, Gestaltung und Realisierung

Forcefield Medienproduktion
Mag. Tibor Gludovatz
Vorgartenstraße 106/3
1020 Wien - Austria
Tel.: +43 676 462 20 73
e-mail: office@forcefield.at
www.forcefield.at

Haftungsausschluss / § 5 ECG

Der Autor dieser Webseiten ist bestrebt, die hier angebotenen Informationen nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen vollständig und richtig darzustellen und aktuell zu halten. Dennoch kann er keinerlei Haftung für Schäden übernehmen, die sich aus der Nutzung der angebotenen Informationen ergeben können – auch wenn diese auf die Nutzung von allenfalls unvollständigen bzw. fehlerhaften Informationen zurückzuführen sind.

Verweise auf fremde Webseiten liegen außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors. Eine Haftung für die Inhalte von verlinkten Seiten ist ausgeschlossen, zumal der Autor keinen Einfluss auf Inhalte wie Gestaltung von gelinkten Seiten hat. Für Inhalte von Seiten, auf welche von Seiten dieser Webseiten verwiesen wird, haftet somit allein der Anbieter dieser fremden Webseiten – niemals jedoch derjenige, der durch einen Link auf fremde Publikationen und Inhalte verweist. Sollten gelinkte Seiten (insbesondere durch Veränderung der Inhalte nach dem Setzen des Links) illegale, fehlerhafte, unvollständige, beleidigende oder sittenwidrige Informationen beinhalten und wird der Autor dieser Seite auf derartige Inhalte von gelinkten Seiten aufmerksam (gemacht), so wird er einen Link auf derartige Seiten unverzüglich unterbinden.

Urheberrecht

Die vom Autor selbst erstellten Inhalte (Texte und Bilder) dieser Seiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Informationen sind nur für die persönliche Verwendung bestimmt. Jede den Bestimmungen des Urheberrechtsgesetzes widersprechende Verwendung jeglicher Inhalte dieser Webseiten – insbesondere die weitergehende Nutzung wie beispielsweise die Veröffentlichung, Vervielfältigung und jede Form von gewerblicher Nutzung sowie die Weitergabe an Dritte – auch in Teilen oder in überarbeiteter Form – ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors ist untersagt.

Informationsinhalt

Die Informationen dieser Webseiten können ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert, entfernt oder ergänzt werden. Der Autor kann daher keine Garantie für die Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit, Qualität oder Aktualität der bereitgestellten Informationen geben.

Rechtswirksamkeit

Durch Nutzung dieser Webseiten unterliegt der Nutzer den gegenständlichen Nutzungsbedingungen. Diese sind Teil des www-Angebotes. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen der Nutzungsbedingungen der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile der Nutzungsbedingungen in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

Links

www.firma.at